Call Us Today! (623) 628-6372

Proudly serving Buckeye, AZ and the surrounding area since 2006

Request a Call

Note: * indicates a required field

Verification*
Type the letters shown above | Reload Letters

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.69

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 06/24/2019 | Author: Rod S.

Comments: Craftsmanship issues in the beginning but was immediately corrected.

Review Date: 04/13/2019 | Author: Joe G.

Comments: Rapid was here 5 days, 7 to 8 hours daily. Clear all areas around the house every day before leaving. Great crew and excellent project manager.

Review Date: 11/09/2018 | Author: Terri K.

Comments: We had all of our felt underlayment replaced on our Home and Casita. It was a large job with lots of repairs involved. This company provided us with the best experience we have ever had with any contractor/repair service. The price was literally thousands less than their competition. The quality of the work was just outstanding. They left our property perfectly clean upon completions and showed respect for us as well as our animals. I highly recommend this company!!!! Thank You Rapid Roofing Owner and Work Crew You did a OUTSTANDING Job!

Review Date: 09/23/2018 | Author: Steven H.

Comments: An honest contractor is a rare thing these days but Shawn is one of them. I hired them to fix the roof of a house that was for sale. Shawn got it done a week ahead of schedule and cheaper than the rest of the estimates i received. He also provided me with a roof certificate, a warranty of sorts, something that not all roofers do. Great to work with, I work the late shift so my schedule is difficult to say the least but Shawn did everything in his power to make the project go smooth.

Review Date: 04/26/2018 | Author: Marilyn S.

Comments: The men showed up on time, they worked steady, cleaned up after themselves , worked fast, yet communicated excellence in their work.

Review Date: 03/19/2018 | Author: Ron L.

Comments: An honest contractor who met my schedule requirements and priced his service at a reasonable amount. I'll refer him to all my fellow Real Estate Brokers and Agents in the west valley.

Review Date: 03/16/2018 | Author: John D.

Comments: the crew showed up on time and were very efficient. they completed in less time than expected.

Review Date: 03/10/2018 | Author: Rosella M.

Comments: Very efficient.

Review Date: 03/01/2018 | Author: Betty E.

Comments: very hard working neat and clean

Review Date: 02/15/2018 | Author: John S.

Comments: Very responsive, reasonable price, excellent quality work. Highly recommend RR+ based on our experience with repairs to a large concrete tile roof.

Review Date: 01/11/2018 | Author: Susan H.

Review Date: 12/06/2017 | Author: Graciano C.

Comments: Company personnel were professional and communicated on the status of the repairs before and after. The work was done on time and at a very fair cost.

Review Date: 07/07/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 06/01/2017 | Author: Barbara Z.

Comments: I've used them in the past with success. Looking forward to a job well done and reasonable priced with warranty.

Review Date: 05/16/2017 | Author: Leta A.

Comments: R. Barnett very professional, helpful, on time, and in general a very good person. I couldn't see the completed work since it was on the roof but from everything else about him, I quite trust that it is quality work. Charges were reasonable and method of payment very accommodating. I will pass his card on to the person who is buying my home.

Review Date: 02/25/2017 | Author: Irene D.

Comments: Robert and his employees were always kind, respectful and professional.

Review Date: 01/27/2017 | Author: Glenn S.

Comments: Excellent company. Completed the patio roofing repairs at price quoted and on time.

Review Date: 12/10/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: .nothing else

Review Date: 10/02/2016 | Author: Penny B.

Comments: Robert came and did a free roof inspection prior to us installing solar. The roof was original to an 18 year old house. The lining under the tiles was curling so he suggested repairing the solar side of the roof. The repair was done right away. His crew was professional and efficient and cleaned up afterwards. Excellent job!

Review Date: 08/15/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The company was easy to work with. The crew was very professional ,fast and left the site clean.

Review Date: 08/14/2016 | Author: Dolord D.

Comments: Truly professional...on time and good price.

Review Date: 06/02/2016 | Author: Bob P.

Comments: Excellent work and reasonable pricing. Would definitely use them again

Review Date: 05/16/2016 | Author: Ray H.

Comments: hard to get a hold of, did fast and good work.

Review Date: 03/06/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Provided me with accurate estimate ,got the job done within a week,

Review Date: 01/30/2016 | Author: Rick B.

Comments: Came out promptly, provided me with accurate estimate and got the job done within a week.

Review Date: 10/04/2015 | Author: Edd F.

Comments: Great Service, Great Work!

Review Date: 09/22/2015 | Author: David H.

Comments: Fast service, fair price, quality repair.

Review Date: 09/15/2015 | Author: Gerald L.

Comments: After obtaining multiple bids to get my underlayment replaced Rapid Roofing was very competitive with their bid and thorough in explaining what the job would entail. What differentiated this company from the others was Robert and his simple statement "I'm the owner". You are not just a job turned over from a sales rep to a crew leader, you are an important customer and continue to have contact with the owner as well as a crew leader. I'm very satisfied with the work performed. The quote was the price, the crew came when promised, unexpected issues (I had quite a bit of wood rot) were documented and fairly charged per the quote). I hope you have the same positive outcome with this company that I experienced.

Review Date: 08/01/2015 | Author: Steve R.

Comments: Robert was prompt, courteous and knowledgeble. Price charged was price quoted. Also did an entire roof inspection, fixed a couple of loose tiles and filled some mortar cracks. I would highly recommended Rapid Roofing.

Review Date: 07/31/2015 | Author: Jim D.

Comments: RRP showed up on time. Did an excellent job. Was charged what I was quoted over the phone. I would absolutely hire them again.

Review Date: 10/23/2014 | Author: Jim R.

Comments: Good work, good ethic

Review Date: 09/26/2014 | Author: Ronald V.

Comments: SATISFIED

Review Date: 09/18/2014 | Author: Tim M.

Comments: Robert was more than awesome. After heavy rains in phoenix, the roofers were very busy. I talked to Robert and told him we were selling our house and needed this work done right away. He said the work would be done the next day, and it was. And he did it for a great price.

Review Date: 09/18/2014 | Author: Billie C.

Comments: Repaired tile roof. Very quick response. Were here when they said they'd be.

Review Date: 09/04/2014 | Author: Ryan B.

Comments: do what they say in a timely manner.

Review Date: 09/03/2014 | Author: Randell M.

Comments: The price was reasonable for the work performed. I was impressed at how quickly Robert responded to all my questions and scheduled/completed the work. The work was done well and they also discovered another problem I was not aware of. This firm is the one I will call when I'm ready to have the rest of my roof rehabilitated.

Review Date: 07/30/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very accommodating to my schedule.

Review Date: 07/29/2014 | Author: Dave S.

Comments: They were very responsive and showed up on time.

Review Date: 07/24/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: it worked out great.

Review Date: 07/18/2014 | Author: David G.

Comments: They also put up nets to deter pigeons

Review Date: 06/29/2014 | Author: Edna M.

Comments: Excellant experience, VERY prompt, Good work, if all companies were like this, it would be so good

Review Date: 06/10/2014 | Author: Jeffrey S.

Comments: Prompt, efficient service

Review Date: 04/02/2014 | Author: Barbara S.

Comments: The entire experience was great. The bid was reasonable, Robert explained the problem in detail and what would be done to fix it. The workers efficient and cleaned up when complete.

Review Date: 03/07/2014 | Author: Ann C.

Comments: Very professional and efficient .

Review Date: 12/07/2013 | Author: Ruben V.

Comments: They offer a two year warranty on their work.

Review Date: 10/15/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: N/A

Review Date: 10/03/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Perfection.

Review Date: 10/01/2013 | Author: Shannon C.

Comments: Awesome group. They were very thorough and they don't mess around. They rolled up with some serious equipment and enough guys to get the job done. My only roof guys from now on.

Review Date: 09/30/2013 | Author: Ray M.

Comments: Repair was done on time and very clean and organized crew was informative concerning the problems found and repaired.

Review Date: 09/20/2013 | Author: Laura L.

Comments: Very prompt service, ended up replacing the entire roof at a very good price the little extras that Rapid Roofing did made a huge difference. would definitely hire again or recommend.

Review Date: 09/14/2013 | Author: Gary J.

Comments: quick service, would use again if needed

Review Date: 09/07/2013 | Author: Lynett J.

Comments: Prompt and polite

Review Date: 09/05/2013 | Author: Jim O.

Comments: I wish I had known about Home Advisor earlier. I had what is an easy job for a professional and a difficult job for an amateur. I easily could have made the repair much worse. I was concerned about the cost of having one of the major roofing companies get involved. Home Advisor listed Rapid Roofing and they are local. Owner called within an hour and the roof was reoared the next day. WOW!

Review Date: 08/17/2013 | Author: Nancy R.

Comments: Excellent customer service and completed in a timely manner. The repair was minor, but you would have thought it was a major job. I would definitely hire them again.

Review Date: 07/28/2013 | Author: Dennis M.

Comments: could not have been happier. communication was outstanding.Amazing what a simple phone call can do. Did exactly what he said he would do

Review Date: 06/18/2013 | Author: Alex W.

Comments: On time, explained work to be done, completed quickly, & guaranteed work on paper (completed job in 30 min) Thorough inspection included

Review Date: 06/16/2013 | Author: Robert W.

Comments: Very quick response. Good price, communicated very well. Very happy with the professionalism across the board.

Review Date: 04/25/2013 | Author: Shawn K.

Comments: They were quick to come and look at my roofing issue. Even though it was minor, they responded as if it were a large project. I am in the commercial construction industry and I wish we had people like this in our industry. They were on time and did a great job. Cleanup was as if they were never their. My neighbor needs roofing work done and I am referring Rapid Roofing.

Review Date: 04/11/2013 | Author: Jonathan H.

Comments: Fast service on estimate and scheduling. Professional crew. Repaired roof leak and installed a complete pigeon system. Haven't heard a bird since. Used high quality materials that are supposed to last 70+ years.

Review Date: 04/01/2013 | Author: Sean D.

Comments: Fast response and quick diagnosis

Review Date: 03/27/2013 | Author: Juan B.

Comments: excellent work done in quick amount of time, crew cleanup was excellent.

Review Date: 03/15/2013 | Author: Barbara N.

Comments: Robert was very professional - his crew was terrific. He came out, gave me an estimate, set up a work time and then repaired our roof. All this was done in a timely fashion and he was very accomodating to our needs. I will definitely recommend this roofing company to all who will listen.

Review Date: 03/07/2013 | Author: Boniface G.

Comments: The priece was very reasonable an the work completed in a timely manner.

Review Date: 11/14/2012 | Author: Susan K.

Comments: excellent service